Board of Directors

Officers 2014-2015


President
Shant Markarian
Shant.Markarian@lhh.com

 
President-Elect
Muriel Knapp
muriel.knapp@mercer.com

 


Treasurer
Corey Anderson
corey.anderson@mercer.com


 



Secretary
Jean Cain
jean.cain@noblis.com
 
Peter Keeble Picture

Past President
Peter Keeble
peter.keeble@ascom.com

 



Directors 2014-2015
Ashley Baquie
Ashley.baquie@morganfranklin.com


Jacqueline Basile
JBasile@brookings.edu


 
Sara Bridwell
sara_bridwell@hrleverage.com


 
[Vacant Board Member/Membership Chair Seat]


 
Mark Nelson
marknelson@me.com


 
Maureen Pappas
mpappas@cpi-newoptions.com




 
Shaara Roman
shaara.roman@nreca.coop


 
Madhu Sreekumar
msreekumar@iri.org







     ©2020 HR Leadership Forum (HRLF)
      2800 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 210, Alexandria, VA 22314
      Phone: 571-351-6852
      admin@hrleadershipforum.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software