2015-2016 Board of Directors

For questions related to HRLF, please contact our Administrative Offices at 
Phone:888-302-0763
Email admin@hrleadershipforum.org

Officers




President
Muriel Knapp
muriel.knapp@mercer.com


 


President- Elect

Ashley Baquie
Ashley.baquie@morganfranklin.com

HRLF Partnerships Liaison



 


Treasurer
Corey Anderson
corey.anderson@mercer.com

 



Secretary
Jean Cain
jean.cain@noblis.com
 


Past President
Shant Markarian
Shant.Markarian@lhh.com

 



Directors 2015-2016





Jacqueline Basile
JBasile@brookings.edu

Community Committee Chair




David Kirby

davidkirby432@gmail.com


 


Vibha Miller

vmiller@weta.org

Programs Committee Chair



 



Mark Nelson
marknelson@me.com




Maureen Pappas

maureen@meritogroup.com   
Membership Committee Chair



Nancy Riegle

nriegle@nam.org






Robert Roop

roroop@yahoo.com



 

 

Hector Velez

hvelez@i4esbd.org





Kim White

kim.white@ascom.com






 



     ©2020 HR Leadership Forum (HRLF)
      2800 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 210, Alexandria, VA 22314
      Phone: 571-351-6852
      admin@hrleadershipforum.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software