2016-2017 Board of Directors Listing

For questions related to HRLF, please contact our Administrative Offices at 
Email admin@hrleadershipforum.org


 Ashley Baquie Muriel Knapp Corey Anderson
Morgan Franklin Consulting Mercer Mercer
 President Past President Treasurer
 Rob Baker


Membership Committee
Shant Markarian

Lee Hecht Harrison

Sponsorship Committee Chair
 Vibha Miller


Programs Committee


 Ann Montgomery Brian Neary Maureen Pappas
Talent Strategist
 Sponsorship Committee Membership Committee Community Committee Chair
Nancy RiegleBob Roop Hector Velez
National Association of Manufacturing
Montgomery CollegeVector Talent
Marketing & Communications ChairSponsorship Committee
 Membership Committee Chair

 Kim White Patty Yaya
 InfoVista American Geophysical Union

 Programs Committee Chair Marketing & Communications Committee

     ©2020 HR Leadership Forum (HRLF)
      2800 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 210, Alexandria, VA 22314
      Phone: 571-351-6852

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software