2017-2018 Board of Directors Listing

For questions related to HRLF, please contact our Administrative Offices at 
Email admin@hrleadershipforum.org

Interested in joining the HRLF Board? Click here for the Board Member application.

Applications are due by April 15, 2018.

 Interested in volunteering for HRLF?

Click here for the Volunteer application.



 Ashley Baquie  Muriel Knapp  Corey Anderson
Morgan Franklin Consulting  Mercer  Mercer
 President  Past President  Treasurer
Rhonda Mower

Volunteers of America


Board of Directors                

 Rob Baker


Debbie Eshelman

Management Concepts

Community Committee Chair
 Shant Markarian

Lee Hecht Harrison

Sponsorship Committee Chair
 Carolyn Mayer  Ann Montgomery Brian Neary
 Willis Towers Watson Ajilon
Glenn Richardson
 Nancy Riegle
Bhavna Sharma
Senior Strategist/Executive Consultant
National Association of Manufacturing
 Sirius XM

 MarComm Committee Chair
 Hector Velez Kim White Patty Yaya
 Vector Talent
American Geophysical Union
Membership Committee Chair
Programs Committee Chair


     ©2020 HR Leadership Forum (HRLF)
      2800 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 210, Alexandria, VA 22314
      Phone: 571-351-6852

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software